Contact Us

You’re always welcome to contact us. If you don’t know who to talk to, we’ll make sure you get in touch with the right person so you’ll get the right answer.

 

Here you’ll find the direct email addresses to our various support departments within Wibe Group. If they can’t help you with your query, they’ll help connect you to the right person.

 

Sale support :  
Customer support :  
Inquiries & Tech support :  

order-INT@wibe-group.com
support-INT@wibe-group.com

inquiry-INT@wibe-group.com

 

Welcome to Sweden

Our head office is located in Mora, Sweden. This is where our company was founded in 1929 and is still an important geographical location for us. Today, we have around 150 employees working here.

Sweden HQ

 

Wibe Group countries

Regardless of where you are as a customer, we’re always close by to help you with your various projects. Our offices are located in Sweden, the Netherlands and the UK.

Wibe Group Countries

People Worldwide

Vincent Snijders

Expertise: Datacenters

Location: International

Sales

Vincent Snijders works with customers and projects all over Europe. As an expert in cable support systems for data centers, the pace is high. Vincent appreciates the company's trust in its employees. "They trust that I know my stuff and say go." 

Segment Leader Datacenters

vincent.snijders@wibe-group.com

+31651521110

Felix Bozic

Location: International

Sales

Segment Leader Food & Beverage

felix.bozic@wibe-group.com

+46705098868

Olav Cristoferson

Location: International

Sales

Segment Leader Wind

olav.cristoferson@wibe-group.com

Suresha Ramegowda

Location: International

Sales

Regional Sales Middle East

suresha.ramegowda@wibe-group.com

Olle Elfqvist

Location: International

Support

Quotations & Technical Support

olle.elfqvist@wibe-group.com

Maria Börnmo Johansson

Location: International

Support

Customer Service International

maria.bornmo@wibe-group.com

Robert Lyly-Corlin

Location: International

Support

Offer Manager & Quotations Specialist

robert.lyly-corlin@wibe-group.com

Jonas Adell

Location: International

Support

Customer Service International

jonas.adell@wibe-group.com