Contact Us

You’re always welcome to contact us. We’ll make sure you get in touch with the right person.

Customer support :  
 

support-INT@wibe-group.com

 

International sales

Pär Ermeryd

Location: International

Marketing Manager, Sales

Market Development International

par.ermeryd@wibe-group.com

+46 (0)70 509 22 22

Kari Merenheimo

Location: Finland

Sales

Business Development Finland & Baltics

kari.merenheimo@wibe-group.com

+358 40 705 1966

Felix Bozic

Location: International

Sales

Key Account Manager & Business Development International

felix.bozic@wibe-group.com

+46705098868

Project Sales and Business Development for Energy and Infrastructure

Suresha Ramegowda

Business Developer
Energy & Infrastructure India

suresha.ramegowda@wibe-group.com

+91 98860 43969

Marius Eliassen

Business Developer
Energy & Infrastructure Scandinavia

marius.eliassen@wibe-group.com

+47 958 21 877

Bjørn Slettebø

Project Sales Director
Energy & Infrastructure International

bjorn.slettebo@wibe-group.com

+47 489 99 352

Mark Forrester

Business Development Manager
Energy & Infrastructure Middle East

mark.forrester@wibe-group.com

+971 50 469 3275

Quotations and customer support

Olle Elfqvist

Location: International

Support

Quotations & Technical Support

olle.elfqvist@wibe-group.com

Teknisk support

offert-SE@wibe-group.com

Maria Börnmo Johansson

Location: International

Support

Customer Service International

support-int@wibe-group.com

Kundtjänst och order

support-SE@wibe-group.com

Robert Lyly-Corlin

Location: International

Support

Commercial Support International

robert.lyly-corlin@wibe-group.com

Teknisk support

offert-SE@wibe-group.com

Jonas Adell

Location: International

Support

Customer Service International

support-int@wibe-group.com

Kundtjänst och order

support-SE@wibe-group.com

 

Welcome to Mora, Sweden

Our head office is located in Mora, Sweden. This is where our company was founded in 1929 and is still an important geographical location for us. Today, we have around 150 employees working here.

Sweden HQ

 

Wibe Group countries

Regardless of where you are as a customer, we’re always close by to help you with your various projects. Our offices are located in Sweden, the Netherlands and the UK.

Wibe Group Countries