Contact Us

You’re always welcome to contact us. We’ll make sure you get in touch with the right person.

Customer support :  
 

support-INT@wibe-group.com

 

 

Welcome to Mora, Sweden

Our head office is located in Mora, Sweden. This is where our company was founded in 1929 and is still an important geographical location for us. Today, we have around 150 employees working here.

Sweden HQ

 

Wibe Group countries

Regardless of where you are as a customer, we’re always close by to help you with your various projects. Our offices are located in Sweden, the Netherlands and the UK.

Wibe Group Countries

People Worldwide

Kari Merenheimo

Location: Finland

Sales

Business Development Finland & Baltics

kari.merenheimo@wibe-group.com

+358 40 705 1966

Yasemin Borg

Location: International

Sales

Commercial Leader International

yasemin.borg@wibe-group.com

Felix Bozic

Location: International

Sales

Key Account Manager & Business Development International

felix.bozic@wibe-group.com

+46705098868

Suresha Ramegowda

Location: International

Sales

Regional Sales Middle East

Olle Elfqvist

Location: International

Support

Quotations & Technical Support

olle.elfqvist@wibe-group.com

Maria Börnmo Johansson

Location: International

Support

Customer Service International

maria.bornmo@wibe-group.com

Robert Lyly-Corlin

Location: International

Support

Commercial Support International

robert.lyly-corlin@wibe-group.com

Jonas Adell

Location: International

Support

Customer Service International

jonas.adell@wibe-group.com