Contact The United Kingdom

You’re always welcome to contact us. If you don’t know who to talk to, we’ll make sure you get in touch with the right person so you’ll get the right answer.

 

Here you’ll find the direct numbers to our various support departments within Wibe Group. If they can’t help you with your query, they’ll help connect you to the right person.

 

Purchase orders and follow up:
Inquiries and quotes:
Technical support:

order@mita.co.uk
inquiry@mita.co.uk

support@mita.co.uk

 

Welcome to Sweden

Our head office is located in Mora, Sweden. This is where our company was founded in 1929 and is still an important geographical location for us. Today, we have around 150 employees working here.

Sweden HQ

 

Wibe Group countries

Regardless of where you are as a customer, we’re always close by to help you with your various projects. Our offices are located in Sweden, the Netherlands and the UK.

Wibe Group Countries

People of the UK

Andrew Sillars

Sales

Rail Sector Manager

andrew.sillars@wibe-group.com

Darren Tait

Sales

Technical Support Specialist

darren.tait@wibe-group.com

David Bryan

Sales

GRP Key Account Manager

david.bryan@wibe-group.com

Janet Bryan

Sales

Order and Purchasing Specialist

janet.bryan@wibe-group.com

Yasemin Borg

Sales

Marketing And Business Development

yasemin.borg@wibe-group.com